Notifications allow you to keep up with your and your team's work. Notifications are specific to each Workspace, so you'll only see updates about the Workspace you're actively working in.
What you'll need
Notifications are available on all RAIDLOG.com Plans.
Everyone can use notifications.
Your own assignments cannot trigger notifications for yourself.
When you receive new notifications, you'll see the bell icon light up orange in the Top Navigation.
If you have more than one workspace, you'll see an orange dot appear next to the workspace in the SideBar.
You can view your web (in-app) notifications by clicking the Bell Icon in the top Navigation.
Notifications are shown in the order received, starting with the most recent ones on top.
To clear notifications, click the Trash Can Icon button.
Clearing a notification removes them from the list.
Marking notifications as read
You can mark all notifications as read by clicking the Mail Icon. Or when you click on a notification listed, you will be taken to the raid item or project, and the notification will be marked as read.
When a user add's a collaborator to a new workspace
Assigned to project
When a user is added to the project team
Assigned to Risk
When a user is added to the Risk
Assigned to Action Item
When a user is added to the Action Item
Assigned to Issue
When a user is added to the issue
Assigned to Decision
When a user is added to the decision
Risk trigger date warning
1 week prior
before the trigger date of a risk
Action item due
1 day prior
before the due date of an action item
3 days after
the issue has been created and state is not Closed or Resolved
A decision needs to be made
3 days prior
before the due date of a decision
Anytime a user @mentions a user, the mentioned user will receive a notification
Assigned to a Portfolio
When a user is added to a portfolio